1. Sessions
  2. Clay Magouyrk

Clay Magouyrk

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Exploring the Next Big Thing(s) in Cloud Infrastructure

  Clay Magouyrk | Executive VP, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure | Oracle 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET Over the past year, the pandemic clearly accelerated cloud adoption. In this session, Oracle EVP of OCI Clay Magouyrk will look ahead, discussing why businesses’ need for flexibility will drive hybrid and multi-cloud deployments, as well […]