1. Sessions
  2. Darius Adamczyk

Darius Adamczyk

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

World’s Most Transformed Conglomerate: Honeywell CEO on Creating a Technology Powerhouse

  Darius Adamczyk | Chairman & CEO | Honeywell 8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET Honeywell, a 100-yr old company has been rapidly transforming into a technology company under the leadership of Darius Adamczyk. With Breakthrough initiatives like the world’s most powerful quantum computer, to UAM/UAS, sustainability, ESG technologies and robotics – the […]