1. Sessions
  2. Jeetu Patel

Jeetu Patel

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Powering an Inclusive Future of Hybrid Work

  Jeetu Patel | Senior VP & GM, Security & Collaboration, Cisco 11:30am PT | 1:30pm CT | 2:30pm ET The future of work is hybrid. People will sometimes work from home, other times in the office, and sometimes from places in-between. Now, after a year of remote work, everyone is thinking about what work […]