1. Sessions
  2. Keyvan Esfarjani

Keyvan Esfarjani

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Why the Industry—and the World—Needs IDM2.0

  Keyvan Esfarjani | Senior VP & GM, Manufacturing and Operations | Intel 12:30pm PT | 2:30pm CT | 3:30pm ET The digitization of every industry is accelerating the global demand for semiconductors at a rapid pace, creating manufacturing capacity challenges to meet industry demand for leadership products. The challenges are further compounded by higher […]