1. Sessions
  2. Lisa Su

Lisa Su

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Executive Fireside Chat with Patrick Moorhead

  Lisa Su | President & CEO | AMD 8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET Lisa Su sits down with Pat to discuss the AMD vision for high performance computing — from data center to cloud to PCs and the edge — and its essential role in our daily lives. DOWNLOAD SESSION TRANSCRIPT