1. Sessions
  2. Mick Hollison

Mick Hollison

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

The Path to Hybrid Cloud: A Conversation with Cloudera’s Mick Hollison

  Mick Hollison | President | Cloudera 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET In this Spotlight Session, Cloudera President Mick Hollison talks with Patrick Moorhead about Cloudera’s journey over the last few years and how they are not just helping customers shift to the cloud and SaaS but also how they’re assisting customers […]

Day 5: Live Executive Q&A

  Josh Klahr | VP of Product Management | Splunk Mick Hollison | President | Cloudera Kumar Sreekanti | CTO & Head of Software | HPE 1:30pm PT | 3:30pm CT | 4:30pm ET Join Daniel Newman and Patrick Moorhead as they host Splunk’s Josh Klahr, Cloudera’s Mick Hollison, and HPE’s Kumar Sreekanti for a […]