1. Sessions
  2. Nikhil Krishnan

Nikhil Krishnan

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Achieving Business Value with Enterprise AI and Machine Learning

  Nikhil Krishnan | Group VP, Products | C3 AI 10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET AI and ML are transformative technologies that can unlock tremendous value through improved customer service, streamlined operations, and the realization of new business models. Despite huge advances over the last decade, AI remains very much in the […]