1. Sessions
  2. Raviv Levi

Raviv Levi

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Driving the Revolution of Secure Networking with SASE

  Raviv Levi | VP of Product, Cloud Security | Cisco 12pm PT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET Digital business transformation, the shift to a distributed workforce as well as the return to the office are driving networking and security to the cloud. The secure access service edge (SASE) model consolidates networking and security […]