1. Sessions
  2. Simon Segars

Simon Segars

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

A Conversation with Arm’s Simon Segars and NVIDIA’s Jensen Huang

  Simon Segars | Chief Executive Officer | Arm Jensen Huang | Founder, President & CEO | NVIDIA 10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET In this spotlight session, Arm CEO Simon Segars and NVIDIA CEO Jensen Huang sit down with Moor Insights and Strategy’s Patrick Moorhead for a conversation around the impact of […]