Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

A Conversation with Intel CEO: First 100 Days

June 14 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

A Conversation with Intel CEO: First 100 Days — Pat Gelsinger — Intel

 

DAY ONE: CLOUD & INFRASTRUCTURE   •   8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET
Pat Gelsinger | Chief Executive Officer, Intel


There has never been a more important time to be a technologist. As the world becomes increasingly digital – driven by four superpowers: the cloud, connectivity, artificial intelligence and the intelligent edge – Intel CEO Pat Gelsinger is moving forward with a focused determination on the tremendous opportunities ahead for the next generation of technology. Sometimes it takes a decade to make a week of progress; sometimes a week gives you a decade of progress. Pat Moorhead and Daniel Newman sit down with Gelsinger to discuss what it will take to ensure customers get the necessary supplies to succeed in this new era.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TRANSCRIPT

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Session Category:

Speaker

Pat Gelsinger

Other

Companies
Intel