Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

Rethinking the Customer Relationship

June 15 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Oracle — Rob Tarkoff

 

Rob Tarkoff | Executive VP and GM, Advertising and CX, Oracle
9:00am PT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET


One of the characteristics of the changing digital landscape is that relationships with existing customers are more important than ever. This is why businesses have to nurture their existing customers; and make the most possible use of the data those customers provide (what we call first-party data). This conversation between Rob Tarkoff and Daniel Newman digs into how customers will reward companies that treat them like human beings and how data can help businesses get there.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TRANSCRIPT

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Session Category:

Speaker

Rob Tarkoff

Other

Companies
Oracle