Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

Day 1: Live Executive Q&A

June 14 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Day 1 Live Executive Q&A

 

Allison Dew | Chief Marketing Officer and Executive VP | Dell Technologies
Erin Chapple | Corporate VP of Product, Azure Core | Microsoft
Lisa Spelman | Corporate VP and GM, Intel Xeon Products | Intel
2:30pm PT | 4:30pm CT | 5:30pm ET

Join Daniel Newman and Patrick Moorhead as they host Dell Technologies’ Allison Dew, Microsoft’s Erin Chapple, and Intel’s Lisa Spelman for a live executive round table discussion on all things cloud and infrastructure.

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session Category:

Other

Companies
Dell Technologies, Intel, Microsoft