Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

Day 2: Live Executive Q&A

June 15 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Day 2 Live Executive Q&A — Nate Skinner, Alysa Taylor, James Watters

 

Nate Skinner | Global Senior VP of Marketing, Advertising & CX | Oracle
Alysa Taylor | Corporate VP, Microsoft Business Applications, Data & AI, and Global Industry | Microsoft
James Watters | VP & CTO, Modern Application Platform Business Unit | VMware
2:30pm PT | 4:30pm CT | 5:30pm ET

Join Daniel Newman and Patrick Moorhead as they host Oracle’s Nate Skinner, Microsoft’s Alysa Taylor, and James Watters from VMware for a live executive round table discussion on all things apps and collaboration.

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Session Category:

Other

Companies
Microsoft, Oracle, VMware