Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

Day 3: Live Executive Q&A

June 16 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 

Sheila Jordan | Chief Digital Technologies Officer | Honeywell
1:30pm PT | 3:30pm CT | 4:30pm ET


Join Daniel Newman and Patrick Moorhead as they host Honeywell’s Sheila Jordan for a live executive round table discussion on all things 5G, Edge, and IoT.

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Session Category:

Speaker

Sheila Jordan

Other

Companies
Honeywell