Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

ML/AI Role in Securing the New Endpoint Attack Surface with Dell Technologies

June 18 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

 

David Konetski | Dell Fellow and VP in the Client Solutions Office of the CTO | Dell Technologies
12:00pm PT | 2:00pm CT | 3:00pm ET


With all the recent IT transformation, scaling and evolution to new “perimeters”, attack surfaces are expanding.  At the same time, threats are becoming more sophisticated.  An effective security strategy must consider everything from securing the supply chain and firmware to implementing threat detection and response for a comprehensive approach that secures the device both below and above the operating system. Machine Learning and AI are imbued into many security solutions to enhance the effectiveness in protecting critical environments.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TRANSCRIPT

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Session Category:

Speaker

David Konetski

Other

Companies
Dell Technologies