AI, Machine Learning, and Big Data

Views Navigation

Session Views Navigation

Today

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Latest Past Sessions

Day 5: Live Executive Q&A

  Josh Klahr | VP of Product Management | Splunk Mick Hollison | President | Cloudera Kumar Sreekanti | CTO & Head of Software | HPE 1:30pm PT | 3:30pm CT | 4:30pm ET Join Daniel Newman and Patrick Moorhead as they host Splunk’s Josh Klahr, Cloudera’s Mick Hollison, and HPE’s Kumar Sreekanti for a […]

Driving Powerful Transformation: Bridging Teams and Managing at Scale with Automation

  Thomas Anderson | VP, Red Hat Ansible Automation Platform | Red Hat 12:30pm PT | 2:30pm CT | 3:30pm ET How can companies overcome skills gaps and culture challenges that continue to stifle speed and innovation? They are increasingly building an “automation first” mindset as they automate everything from point tasks to full multi-domain […]

ML/AI Role in Securing the New Endpoint Attack Surface with Dell Technologies

  David Konetski | Dell Fellow and VP in the Client Solutions Office of the CTO | Dell Technologies 12:00pm PT | 2:00pm CT | 3:00pm ET With all the recent IT transformation, scaling and evolution to new “perimeters”, attack surfaces are expanding.  At the same time, threats are becoming more sophisticated.  An effective security […]