2022-06-07 11:00:00 2022-06-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Driving Powerful Transformation: Accelerate Automation with a Unified, Enterprise-Wide Strategy https://thesixfivesummit.com/sessions/driving-powerful-transformation-accelerate-automation-with-a-unified-enterprise-wide-strategy/ The Six Five Summit

(Session time will automatically adjust to your local time zone when added to your calendar.)

Driving Powerful Transformation: Accelerate Automation with a Unified, Enterprise-Wide Strategy

Thomas Anderson | VP and General Manager, Ansible Business Unit | Red Hat
11:00 am PT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET
Faster innovation, increased efficiency, and reduced cost are just a few of the benefits companies are realizing from their automation deployments. In order to consume automation at scale, adopting a common automation platform that can be leveraged across an entire infrastructure – from datacenter to cloud to edge – is imperative. A unified automation strategy focused on your unique business needs must be developed before scaling technology, processes, and culture to support your business with automation. Learn how to increase adoption of enterprise-wide automation with lessons learned from organizations who have overcome the challenge of going enterprise-wide with their automation strategy.