2022-06-07 09:00:00 2022-06-07 09:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Realizing Your Hybrid Data Future https://thesixfivesummit.com/sessions/realizing-your-hybrid-data-future/ The Six Five Summit

(Session time will automatically adjust to your local time zone when added to your calendar.)

Realizing Your Hybrid Data Future

Rob Bearden | CEO | Cloudera
9:00 am PT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET
This session provides valuable guidance for companies now contemplating deployment of multi-cloud or hybrid cloud AI, ML data analytics. Advanced data architectures will be explored including data lakehouse, data fabric and data mesh. This discussion addresses the business benefits of Cloudera’s hybrid data platform for modern data architectures with data anywhere.