2023-06-06 08:30:00 2023-06-06 09:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Next Wave of 5G; Evolving the Ecosystem for Scale https://thesixfivesummit.com/sessions/the-next-wave-of-5g-evolving-the-ecosystem-for-scale/ The Six Five Summit

(Session time will automatically adjust to your local time zone when added to your calendar.)

The Next Wave of 5G; Evolving the Ecosystem for Scale

Niklas Heuveldop | CEO | Vonage
8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET
With the foundation of 5G in place in the US, service providers are keen on introducing new revenue generating innovations and evolving the network platform and ecosystem to meet future experience needs. In this session, we'll focus on the macro and industry perspectives as well as the global 5G platform and ecosystem leadership required for these evolutions to enable new mobile experiences beyond what is possible in today's networks.