1. Sessions
  2. Nate Skinner

Nate Skinner

This content is available for registered attendees of The Six Five Summit.
Login Register Now
Today

Day 2: Live Executive Q&A

  Nate Skinner | Global Senior VP of Marketing, Advertising & CX | Oracle Alysa Taylor | Corporate VP, Microsoft Business Applications, Data & AI, and Global Industry | Microsoft James Watters | VP & CTO, Modern Application Platform Business Unit | VMware 2:30pm PT | 4:30pm CT | 5:30pm ET Join Daniel Newman and […]