Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

Day 5: Live Executive Q&A

June 18 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 

Josh Klahr | VP of Product Management | Splunk
Mick Hollison | President | Cloudera
Kumar Sreekanti | CTO & Head of Software | HPE
1:30pm PT | 3:30pm CT | 4:30pm ET

Join Daniel Newman and Patrick Moorhead as they host Splunk’s Josh Klahr, Cloudera’s Mick Hollison, and HPE’s Kumar Sreekanti for a live executive round table discussion on all things AI, machine learning, and big data.

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Session Category:

Other

Companies
Cloudera, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Splunk